General Manager  Sales
Aaron Thomas
Mail: a.thomas@krohne.com

General Manager – Finance
Peter Blackall
Mail: p.blackall@krohne.com

National Marketing
Margarita Carroll
Mail: m.carroll@krohne.com

National Product Manager Flow
Wesley Beckley
Mail: w.beckley@krohne.com 
Mobile: 0421 708 817

National Product Manager Level, Temperature & Pressure
Peter Gilbert
Mail: p.gilbert@krohne.com
Mobile: 0430 743 784

National Process Analytics Manager
Margarita Carroll
Mail: m.carroll@krohne.com
Mobile:  0412 856 857

Accounts Payable/Receivables
Natasha Borg
Mail: n.borg@krohne.com

Jayne Stace
Mail: j.stace@krohne.com

Sales Support – Projects
Catherine Kimble
Mail: c.kimble@krohne.com

Sales Support Engineer
Liam Pastro
Mail: l.pastro@krohne.com

Project Engineer
Mazdak Jafarabadi
Mail: m.jafarabadi@krohne.com

Internal Sales Manager
Maggie Robinson
Mail: m.robinson@krohne.com

Repairs and Customer Service

Projects Manager
Matthew Miller
Mail: m.miller@krohne.com
Mobile: 0437 781 321

Service Manager
Steve Bolton
Mail: s.bolton@krohne.com

Service Engineer
Raymund Dumas
Mail: r.dumas@krohne.com

Inside Sales Support
Nathan Campbell
Mail: n.campbell@krohne.com

Service Technician
Virgilio Pobre
Mail: v.pobre@krohne.com

Mail hotline for assistance
Mail: service@krohne.com

Accounts Manager
Maree Smith
Mail: m.smith2@krohne.com

Warehouse

Logistics & Expediting Manager
Collin Hull 
Mail: c.hull@krohne.com

Logistics Coordinator
Mark Coughtrey
Mail: m.coughtrey@krohne.com