KROHNE Australia – People

Managing Director
Peter Blackall
Mail: p.blackall@krohne.com

National Sales Manager
Fred Pretorius
Mail: f.pretorius@krohne.com

National Marketing
Catherine Kimble
Mail: c.kimble@krohne.com

National Product Manager Flow
Wesley Beckley
Mail: w.beckley@krohne.com 
Mobile: 0421 708 817

National Product Manager Level, Temperature & Pressure
Peter Gilbert
Mail: p.gilbert@krohne.com
Mobile: 0430 743 784

Analytical Product Lead Support
Jan Karsten
Mail: j.karsten@krohne.com
Mobile:  0400 178 490

Accounts Payable/Receivables
Mail: krohneAUS-Accounts@krohne.com

QHSE
Catherine Kimble
Mail: c.kimble@krohne.com

Sales
Mail: aus_orders@krohne.com

Internal Sales Manager
Maggie Robinson
Mail: m.robinson@krohne.com

Customer Support Representative
Benjamin Greenwood
Mail: b.greenwood@krohne.com

Sales Support Engineer
Liam Pastro
Mail: l.pastro@krohne.com

Project Manager
Peter Gilbert
Mail: p.gilbert@krohne.com

Project Engineer
Mazdak Jafarabadi
Mail: m.jafarabadi@krohne.com

Repairs and Customer Service

Service Hotline 
Mobile: 0437 856 182

Service Manager
Steve Bolton
Mail: s.bolton@krohne.com

Service Engineer
Raymund Dumas
Mail: r.dumas@krohne.com

Service Technician
Virgilio Pobre
Mail: v.pobre@krohne.com

Warehouse

Logistics & Expediting Manager
Collin Hull 
Mail: c.hull@krohne.com

Logistics Coordinator
Mark Coughtrey
Mail: m.coughtrey@krohne.com