Queensland

KROHNE Australia Pty Ltd
Unit 21, 22 Mavis Court
Ormeau QLD 4208
Tel.: (07) 3441 9900
Fax: (07) 3441 9999

Queensland Sales Manager

Matthew Miller
Mail: m.miller@krohne.com
Mobile: 0437 781 231

Projects Manager

Matthew Miller
Mail: m.miller@krohne.com
Mobile: 0437 781 231

Queensland Sales Engineer

Sachin Kumar
Mail: s.kumar@krohne.com 
Mobile: 0423 822 682

National Product Manager – Flow

Wesley Beckley  
Mail: w.beckley@krohne.com 
Mobile: 0421 708 817

Western Australia

KROHNE Australia Pty Ltd
Unit 21, 28 Belmont Avenue
Rivervale WA 6103
PO Box 501
Belmont  WA  6984
Tel.:    (08) 9479 0999
Fax:   (08) 9479 0900

Western Australia Sales Manager

Ernie Arnold
Mail: e.arnold@krohne.com
Tel.:     (08) 9479 0901
Mobile:    0408 006 361

Western Australia Sales Engineer

Alan Arnold
Mail: a.arnold@krohne.com
Tel.: (08) 9479 0904
Mobile: 0419 187 422

Western Australia Sales Support

Christelle Joubert
Mail: c.joubert@krohne.com
Tel.: (08) 9479 0902

Western Australia Service Engineer

Gert Prins
Mail: g.prins@krohne.com
Mobile:    0407 187 316
Direct:     (08) 9479 0903

Victoria

KROHNE Australia
120/757 Bourke Street
Docklands VIC 3008
Tel.: (03) 8347 4900

General Manager – Sales

Darren Selleck
Mail: d.selleck@krohne.com
Mobile: 0403 187 088

Victoria and Tasmania Sales Engineer

Kayne Thomas
Mail: k.thomas@krohne.com
Mobile: 0402 631 880

Customer Service and Support Engineer

Thiru Sritharan
Mail: t.sritharan@krohne.com
Mobile: 0437 735 301

New South Wales

KROHNE Australia
5 Phiney Place
Ingleburn   NSW  2565
Tel.:  (02) 9426 1700
Fax: (02) 9426 1755

New South Wales Sales Manager

Rob Harrison
Mail: r.harrison@krohne.com
Mobile: 0413 053 783

New South Wales Sales Engineer

Stephen Coughtrey
Mail: s.coughtrey@krohne.com
Mobile: 0403 187 085

South Australia

KROHNE South Australia
6 Pink Gum Drive
Cockatoo Valley  SA  5351

Northern Territory and South Australia Sales Manager

Jan Karsten
Mail: j.karsten@krohne.com
Mobile: 0400 178 490

New Caledonia

New Caledonia Account Manager

Peter Gilbert
Mail: p.gilbert@krohne.com
Mobile: 0430 743 784

Local Representative

COFELY Socometra
Chargée d’Affaires,
Installations Hydrauliques et Traitment de l’Eau

Pôle Environnement

Mayalen Etcheverry
Mail: ihte@cofelysocometra.nc

New Zealand

For more information please visit the KROHNE New Zealand Website >>