Warning: Header may not contain more than a single header, new line detected in /var/www/html/Packages/Libraries/typo3/cms/typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php on line 3875
Brau Beviale 2015 | KROHNE Australia

KROHNE @ BrauBeviale 2015 – Trade Fair for Production and Marketing of Drinks

Visit KROHNE at BrauBeviale 2015, Nürnberg, 10th-12th November, Hall 6, Booth 6-319

At BrauBeviale 2015 KROHNE presents his wide range of measuring instruments for the beverage industry

KROHNE presents at BrauBeviale 2015

  • OPTISWIRL 4200 Vortex flowmeter – The new all-in-one solution
  • OPTIMASS 6400 – The standard high-performance  Coriolis mass flowmeter for the process industry
  • OPTIBATCH 4011 C – Mass flowmeter for process batching
  • BATCHFLUX 5500 C – Flowmeter for volumetric filling machines
  • OPTITEMP Temperature portfolio
  • OPTIBAR Pressure Measurement
  • OPTIFLUX 6100/6300 Electromagnetic Flowmeters – Sanitary and hygienic solution
  • OPTIMASS 7400 – Sensor for mass flow – The optimum meter for demanding applications
  • OPTIFLEX 1300 – Guided Radar (TDR) Level Meter
  • OPTIWAVE 6300 – Non-contact Radar (FMCW) Level Meter for Solids
  • SMARTPAT / SMARTSENS – The first family of analytical sensors that no longer require transmitters

Our Team at the BrauBeviale

Herbert Bezold h.bezold@krohne.com
Markus Brahmann m.brahmann@krohne.com
Stefan Gawens s.gawens@krohne.com
Jochen Heckel j.heckel@krohne.com
Stefan Hörmann s.hoermann@krohne.com
Peter Jüstel p.juestel@krohne.com
Ryan Kromhout r.kromhout@krohne.com
Jörg Krieger j.krieger@krohne.com
Reinhold Schiller r.schiller@krohne.com
Bernd Schumacher b.schumacher@krohne.com
Please get in contact with us!

Location

NürnbergMesse GmbH
Messezentrum
90471 Nürnberg
GERMANY

Date

10th to 12th November
From 9am  -  6pm

BrauBeviale 2015 is the world’s most important capital goods exhibition for the beverage industry. From 10th - 12 November, the Exhibition Centre Nuremberg is geared completely to the latest developments and trends in the production and marketing of beer, water, juice & Co.

Besides the segments of beverage raw materials, logistics and marketing, this year’s special focus is on technology. Around one-third of the altogether 1,300 exhibitors are from beverage machinery production and show the expected 32,000 trade visitors the innovative power of this strong-growing sector.