Warning: Header may not contain more than a single header, new line detected in /var/www/html/Packages/Libraries/typo3/cms/typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php on line 3875
BrauBeviale 2018 | KROHNE Australia

KROHNE @ BrauBeviale 2018 – Capital goods exhibition for the beverage industry

Visit KROHNE at Brau Beviale, Nuremberg, 13th -15th November Hall 7, Booth 550 (7-550)

At Brau Beviale 2018 KROHNE presents his wide range of measuring instruments for the beverage industry

  • OPTIMASS 6400 Coriolis mass flowmeter for advanced process applications
  • OPTIBAR PM 3050  Pressure transmitter for standard pressure and level applications
  • OPTIBAR PM 5060  Pressure transmitter for process pressure and level applications
  • OPTITEMP Hygienic temperature portfolio
  • OPTISENS TSS 7000 Optical multi path total suspended solids sensor for hygienic applications
  • SMARTPAT PH 8570  Potentiometric pH sensor for food, beverage and pharmaceutical applications
  • OPTISYS IND 8100  Hygienic inductive conductivity measuring system for CIP applications

 

In order to present the whole KROHNE Food & Beverage product portfolio, we will show beside the above mentioned products:

  • Our hygienic flow model with OPTIMASS 1400, 6400, 7400, H250 M40 OPTIFLUX 6100 and 6300
  • Our level model with OPTIWAVE 6500 and OPTIFLEX 6200 for the food & beverage industry 
  • And our Combi-model for Level, Temperature and Pressure  with hygienic OPTIWAVE 3500, OPTIFLEX 2200, BM 500 and OPTISWITCH 6500, OPTIBAR P 2010 and TRA-H20

Level Model for food & beverage

Hygienic Flow Model

Location

NürnbergMesse GmbH
Messezentrum
90471 Nürnberg

Hall 7, Booth 550

Date & Opening Times

Tuesday 13th - Thursday 15th November 2018

09:00am - 18:00pm 

Our team at BrauBeviale 2018

Ryan Kromhout r.kromhout@krohne.com
Bernd Schumacher b.schumacher@krohne.com
Markus Brahmann m.brahmann@krohne.com
Frank Wilde f.wilde@krohne.com
Laura Naranjo l.naranjo@krohne.com
Herbert Bezold h.bezold@krohne.com
Reinhold Schiller r.schiller@krohne.com
Please get in contact with us!